Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Je t'offre ton ticket pour le Pays des Merveilles
26 novembre 2009

# G #

*



I'm shaking up for us
Can't know if we'll see again
Counting up the years
Time is killing me

I dream about you
I don't know why
Thought you were just a stage in my life
But seems like you're more than that

I long about seeing you again
You loved me but I didn't
I see now that it was a mistake
Should have known it

I dunno if I'm still in your life
I do not want to beg you
I mean I know it
But you still gotta tell me
If you want me to be part of your life

Well, just see again in some years
You made me a promise,
If we're both single when I come back,
You will take me by your side.

Keep your fate Baby
That's not about us
That's all about life
Climb a mountain
And see what life's got for us
Just wait for our time.



*

Publicité
Commentaires
Je t'offre ton ticket pour le Pays des Merveilles
Publicité
Archives
Publicité